Skip to content

New Nicholas Kirkwood Collection

August 20, 2010

Drool. What girl doesn’t love shoes? I mean really. I probably tweet about shoes at least a few times a week, whether it’s what I’m currently sporting or the latest envy. They often consume my thoughts and take up the majority of my disposable income – but I wouldn’t have it any other way. In a great pair of shoes, any girl can feel like a million bucks.

The man who makes some of the most memorable shoes, Nicholas Kirkwood, has just released an exclusive collection to Bergdorf Goodman for Fall/Winter 2010. They’re calling his collection “glam rock” and rightfully so. It’s very edgy with its hard rock studs, architectural lines, lace, leather and more. I love his style and would seriously wear anything he designs. You can pick them up at your local Bergdorf Goodman.

Now, if only I could manage to save enough money to actually purchase a pair…

-M

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

