Skip to content

Pharrell Sings at a McDonalds

March 29, 2009

You know what they say, when in Paris….do as Pharrell does!

This is one of the funniest things I’ve seen recently. Pharrell, at a McDonalds in an airport in Paris, tries to sing his way to a Big Mac. The employees of the McDonalds – not impressed. In fact, they left!  At 6AM, just as they store was opening, he broke out into his rendition of the “Big mac-filet o’ fish-quarter pounder-french fries-icy cold milkshake-sundaes and apple pie” set to some smooth dance moves.

Now, I don’t know about you, but I’ve been there before – pleading my way into breakfast during lunch or lunch during breakfast. Walking through a drive thru in the middle of the night due to lack of vehicle. No? Am I on my own? Though I’m not so sure that I do it as eloquently as Pharrell does – with song and dance – but I’ve been there.

Hey, sometimes you just gotta have a Big Mac. What would you do?

-M

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

